PACE Endorsements

2019 NASW-CO PACE Committee Endorsements

Candi CdeBacarunning for Denver City Council, District 9 (SOCIAL WORKER)

2018 NASW-CO PACE Committee Endorsements for CO State Legislature:

Jeff Bridges (D) - re-election for House District 3 in the Arapahoe County area; WON

Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez (D) - running for House District 4 in Denver; WON (former CASEWORKER)

Leslie Herod (D) - re-election for House District 8 in Denver; WON

Emily Sirota (D) - running for House District 9 in Denver area; WON (SOCIAL WORKER)

Jonathan Singer (D) - re-election for House District 11 in Longmont and eastern Boulder County; WON (SOCIAL WORKER)

Lois Landgraf (R) - re-election for House District 21 in the Fountain area

Chris Kennedy (D) - re-election for House District 23 in the Lakewood/Golden area; WON

Dylan Roberts (D) - re-election for House District 26 in Steamboat Springs area; WON

Tracy Kraft-Tharp (D) - re-election for House District 29 in parts of Arvada and Westminster; WON (SOCIAL WORKER)

Dafna Michaelson Jenet (D) - re-election for House District 30 in the areas of Commerce City and Aurora; WON

Matt Gray (D) - re-election for House District 33 in the Broomfield County area; WON

Dominique Jackson (D) - re-election for House District 42 in Aurora; WON

Bob Rankin (R) - re-election for House District 57 in Craig and Glenwood Springs areas; WON

Marc Catlin (R) - re-election for House District 58 in Montrose area; WON

Barbara McLachlan (D) - re-election for House District 59 in the Durango area; WON

Jim Wilson (R) - re-election or House District 60 in Cañon City and Salida areas; WON

Leroy Garcia (D) - re-election for Senate District 3 in Pueblo area; WON

Don Coram (R) - re-election for Senate District 6 in Durango and Montrose areas; WON

Pete Lee (D) - running for Senate District 11 in Colorado Springs area; WON

Tammy Story (D) - running for Senate District 16 in the Conifer area; WON

Jessie Danielson (D) - running for Senate District 20 in Jefferson County; WON

Brittany Pettersen (D) - running for Senate District 22 in Lakewood/Littleton area; WON

John Kefalas - running for Larimer County Commissioner; WON

Caring 4 Denver Ballot Initiative; PASSED

2018 NASW-National PACE Committee Endorsements for U.S. Congressional Candidates:

Candidates, or their campaigns, must respond to survey or interview in order to be considered for National PACE endorsement; candidates who did not respond could not be endorsed. 

Diana DeGette - CO's 1st U.S. House of Representatives Congressional District; WON 

Ed Perlmutter - CO's 7th U.S. House of Representatives Congressional District; WON

Diane Mitsch Bush - CO's 3rd U.S. House of Representatives Congressional District; DEFEATED

Complete list of National PACE-endorsed candidates:

Learn more here: